Chances are that at some point when you logged onto Facebook, the social media network reminded you to make sure you are registered to vote.

Enter your number to get our free mobile app

This was a great reminder until you registered or have been registered and now you are reminded on a daily basis to sign up to vote.

Here is an easy 4 step process that you can do to turn off those reminders.