If a little ain't enough for you when it comes to David Lee Roth's solo career, good news: The Van Halen frontman has a new best-of compilation headed for stores this fall.

Friday Music is rounding up 16 cuts from Roth's five solo releases for Warner Bros. (1985's 'Crazy From the Heat' EP, 1986's 'Eat 'Em and Smile,' 1988's 'Skyscraper,' 1991's 'A Little Ain't Enough' and 1994's 'Your Filthy Little Mouth') to bring fans 'Greatest Hits: The Deluxe Edition' on Nov. 19.

If that doesn't sound particularly "deluxe" to you, never fear -- the collection also includes a DVD that bundles the entirety of 1986's 'Dave TV' video (featuring the promo clips for 'Just a Gigolo / I Ain't Got Nobody,' 'California Girls,' 'Yankee Rose' and 'Goin' Crazy') alongside five more clips receiving their home-video debut ('Sensible Shoes,' 'A Lil' Ain't Enough,' 'The Nightlife,' 'Loco del Calor' and 'Tell the Truth').

According to the Second Disc, 'Greatest Hits: The Deluxe Edition' was sequenced by Roth himself, and the tracks have been newly remastered. Check out the complete track listing below.

David Lee Roth 'Greatest Hits: The Deluxe Edition' Track Listing
'California Girls'
'Just a Gigolo/I Ain't Got Nobody'
'Easy Street'
'Coconut Grove'
'Just Like Paradise'
'A Little Luck'
'I'm Easy'
'Tobacco Road'
'Goin' Crazy'
'Yankee Rose'
'A Lil' Ain't Enough'
'Sensible Shoes'
'Hey, You Never Know'
'Hot Dog and a Shake'
'Land's Edge'
'No Big 'Ting'

'Just a Gigolo'
'California Girls'
'Yankee Rose'
'Goin' Crazy'
'Sensible Shoes'
'A Lil' Ain't Enough'
'The Nightlife'
'Goin' Crazy (Spanish)'
'Tell the Truth'
The Dave TV Interviews

More From 92.9 WBUF